cv logo


Band Members
Rik Vayo - Vocals and Guitar
Eric Frey - Drums and Vocals
Mike Schul- Bass and Vocals
Jim Peters - Guitar
Jeff Stephens - Lead Guitar


No audio available


No video available



Empty Garden

site search by freefind advanced

Event Calendar
Post your event







Website | Contact

  • EGLogo
Website Slideshow by v1.7m

The band "AfterLife" was born in 2009. We played numerous shows, achieved many goals, and gained a huge following. With all of that, we have decided to take things in a new direction and focus on a genre that we feel is untouched in the local music scene. With this change comes the new name "Empty Garden". We hope to bring all of our loyal fans along with us to keep the momentum going. As always we look to our fans for suggestions and feedback to make us better.